21 Stages of Meditation

240,00 650,00 

*Accommodation and food not included. To book accommodation and meals, please contact the Ashram at booking@ramdassguru.pt

SKU: N/A Categories: ,

21 Stages of Meditation

With Shiv Charan Singh

Course certified by KRI

The 21 stages of meditation are divided into 3 phases, each phase is a journey through 7 steps.

  1. Self Crystallization
  2. Self Expression
  3. Self Transcendence

It is a 4-day program that allows time for sharing and deeper reflection on the nature of each stage.

This course is open to all; if you miss a phase, it can be taken at a later date.

4 days of teachings with Shiv Charan Singh will immerse us in the deep experience of the first 7 stages of meditation.

Meditating on each step, understanding each step, and exploring its significance, its implications, and its manifestations.

Developing mastery over the tendencies that correspond to each stage on the journey, as well as mastery in our practice of meditation.

New Cycle 2024 | Presential


Phase 1: 6 – 9 July 2024
Phase 2: 12th – 15th July 2024
Phase 3: 18th – 21st July 2024


9.30am to 1pm – 3pm to 6pm

The retreat is held at Ashram Ram Dass Guru near Sintra. A tranquil environment with an organic garden, situated in a natural setting not far from the beaches of the Atlantic coast.

Accommodation is on a camping/dormitory basis on site or in rooms in local houses. To book accommodation and food, please contact the Ashram at booking@ramdassguru.pt


Please note: This ’21 Stages of Meditation program in Kundalini Yoga as taught by Yogi Bhajan®’ is licensed by KRI, contributes to level 3 certification within The Aquarian Teacher™ Training Program.
If you wish to obtain a receipt of participation valid for level 3, you have to attend all 3 stages.


If you have any further questions, please contact events@karamkriya.com