Karam Kriya Workshop 2-5-8-11

240,00 

Categories: ,

Karam Kriya 4 Day Workshop. Online.
With Shiv Charan Singh, Jai Inder Kaur and Jai Ram Kaur.

Sexuality, Sensuality, Sensitivity and Spirituality.

2 - Passion is the root of all life and creativity
5- Sensory awareness brings experience
8 - Sensitivity is to learn from the experience
11- Spirituality is to realign with our original nature

This workshop will be a passionate and beautiful discovery of the reality of our intimacy with the infinite ONE in all. Amongst all the challenges of life, given our own permission, there is this possibility. This is the gift of being
human.

Dates:  25th to 28th April 2024 - Online

Times: to suit Australasian region

  • Portugal 6.30am - 9am and 10am - 12pm
  • Thailand 12.30pm - 3pm and 4pm - 6pm
  • Perth 1.30pm - 4pm and 5pm - 7pm
  • Melbourne 3.30pm - 6pm and 7pm - 9pm

Fee: 240 Euro / $400 AUD

+ Information:  Jai Inder Kaur jaiinderkmichel@gmail.com