Kundalini Yoga Teacher Training Level 2 – Lifecycles and Lifestyles AU

600,00 

Module: Lifecycles and Lifestyles | Online via Zoom

Categories: ,
Module: Lifecycles and Lifestyles
  • Review your personal biography in a manner that will set you free from the dead weight of the past and turn lead to gold.
  • Learn to harmonise the 7, 11, and 18-year cycles of your life and why this is important.
  • Establish your future projection so that the flow of prosperity is a natural consequence of the balance of the rhythms.
  • Step further into the practical science of transforming your life from habits that are soul-demoting to a discipline that is soul-promoting.

In Level 2, through your personal practice, group process, deep interactive discussion, intense meditations, you will go through a transformation that will help you to deepen your own direct perception of the teachings. It will also serve to improve your ability to create and maintain the Sacred Space of a Teacher.

Teachers: Shiv Charan Singh, Jai Ram Kaur and Jai Inder Kaur

Date: April 18th - 23rd, 2024

Schedule: – suited for Australasian timezone 

  • Portugal 6am – 9am / 10.00am – 12.30pm
  • Thailand 12pm – 3pm / 4pm to 6.30pm
  • Perth 1pm – 4pm / 5pm – 7.30pm
  • Melbourne 3pm – 6pm / 7pm – 9.30pm

Venue: Online in Zoom

  • Price includes e-book, exam, and confirmation letter.
  • Training facilitated in English

This course will help you to:

  • Tap deeper into the wealth of Yogi Bhajan’s teachings
  • Be part of a community and nourish the inspiration to offer others the chance
  • Strengthen your connection to the Golden Chain
  • Build more sense of community amongst your peers
  • Take the teachings into the world on a deeper level

Excellence is acknowledging your own divinity and guiding others to realize it within themselves.

Certificate Requirements

  • Confirmation letters will be sent within 40 days after exam submission is closed.
  • This is on the understanding that the student has completed their L1 and presented their KRI certification;
  • According to KRI protocol we cannot issue a L2 confirmation letter without clear confirmation of a certified L1.

_____________________________________________________________________

For further information, please contact jaiinder@ajoonee.com.au